President of Belegarth

From BelegarthWiki

Jump to: navigation, search

The President of Belegarth

The president of Belegarth is one of 6 elected positions of the BMCS Officers responsible for the organization of Belegarth. They are currently elected yearly by the War Council or realms.

Anthology of Belegarth Presidents


President Hakan
President Telanar

President Sir Anastasia
President Sir Par
President Crynolyn
President Mekoot Gorlock
President Sir Kyrian
President Sir Galin
Personal tools
For Fighters
For Craftsman