Order of the Shining Tower

From BelegarthWiki

Jump to: navigation, search

The Order of the Shining Tower

A national recognition order founded to recognize those individuals who have done amazing things in realm building, and spreading the sport of Belegarth overall:


Warmaster Soo Ma Tai
Sir Thane
Sir Xipher
Sir Anastasia of Chamonix
Squire Kayvaan
Sir Morpheus the Caretaker
Sir Thurat the Seneschal
Squire Miriel
Sir Peregrine the Paragon of Paladins
Squire Angel of Dur-Demarion
Sir Par, Lord of Mistwood
Old Horse
Rumplestiken of Ebonhold

Personal tools
People & Places
For Fighters
For Craftsman